Temperature Afghan – March

A little late this month, so it’ll just be a quick update.

I’m late posting for a number of reasons. Family illness being one, the main one being I ran out of Cloud Blue and my local stockist has closed down. I had a little search online for a reasonable supplier, found a couple but still couldn’t come to terms with the fact that for the small amount of wool I wanted i’d be paying just as much for postage as I was for wool, so eventually ended up buying more wool! oh, well.20170413_153503

Anyway, Afghan is going well and with the mild weather I was able to introduce another colour, so it’s all coming together.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

