. . . on a lighter note

Haven’t shared my projects for a while . .and there’s a lot of them . .so here’s my ‘gallery’ in the style of  ‘Vision On’

a-one a-two a-three a-four

Doo dobe dodo dobe do

Shawl from ‘Lets Knit’ Magazine, went slightly wrong, but still looked good.

do be do bedo

 

 

 dooby dooby do

A little experiment gone well, with lots of different styles in my head now.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

do be do do be do do do do

Cardigan for my little neice

do do dooby do do be do

Berry Hats. Lots of fun and easy to knit up

do be do be do

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

dooby dooby do

the ‘hey look I can crochet!’ hat

do be do do me do be do

Had a request from Baby Ben for a hat . . .so of course i went a little nuts with it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

dooby do dooby do do do

Adult Bobble hat inspired by the baby bobbles

do do be do be do

Another fun onesie (panda and reindeer also on the way)

bedo be do be do do be do be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

do be do do do be do be do

Loving these onesies!

do do be do do be do do

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

do do be do be do

Reindeer hat, debating on whether would be better or just a little freaky with eyes

do do be do be do

Very very happy with how this turned out, too cute for words

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

do do doooooooooooo

Iron Man gloves! Also designed by me at the request of a co-worker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And just because it’s too cute for words . .

Baby Ben in one of my hats

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. queenhare
    Dec 15, 2012 @ 20:44:45

    Blimey, you’ve been busy! Love the Bobble hats, and the baby suits, and the Iron Man gloves! You could totally sell those to geeks everywhere.

    Reply

  2. m
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 21:16:45

    I love the iron man gloves! My boyfriend would love them! you should sell them

    Reply

  3. Janine.S
    Apr 13, 2013 @ 13:49:18

    Wow thanks, I have recently started selling a few bits on my website http://www.noveltyknits.co.uk or you could email me at janine@noveltyknits.co.uk with any requests

    Reply

Leave a comment